Derbyshire Athletics Committee 2016-17

President:	Alan Domleo (Derby AC)
Vice Presidents:	Steve Winfield Trevor Jolly (AV&EAC) Julie Feeney (AV&EAC)
Chair:	Ernie Cripps (Derby AC)
Vice Chair:	Geoff Worsley (High Peak)
Minute Secretary:	Alan Domleo (Derby AC)
Treasurer:	Barry Parker (Derbys Schools)
Officials Secretaries: (Track & Field) (Endurance)	Mick Heffernan (Derby AC) Barry Parker (Derbys Schools.)
Champs Secs: (Cross Country) (Track & Field)	Mark Hazlehurst (Worksop H) Julie Feeney (AVEAC)
Coaching and Development Sec:	vacant
Statistician:	Julie Feeney (AV&EAC)
Disability Co-ordinator)	vacant
License Officer:	vacant
Auditors:	Dave Beedie (Derby AC)